Useful Links

Useful Links

The Saracens High School

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019/2020

 

Friday 3 April                        Last day of spring term

Summer Term 2019/2020

Monday 20 April                  Start of summer term

Friday 8 May                        Bank Holiday

Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May: Summer half term holiday

Monday 1 June                    Second half summer term begins

Friday 26 June - Inset Days (staff training) No pupils 

Tuesday 21 July                  Last day of school year 

Academic Calendar 2019/20  (at a glance)

Autumn Term 2020/2021

Wednesday 2 to Friday 4 September - Inset Days (staff training) No pupils

Monday 7 September            Year 7 pupils only begin autumn term

Tuesday 8 September          All pupils return for autumn term

Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October: Autumn half term holiday

Wednesday 25th November – Inset Day (staff training) No pupils

Friday 18 December       Last day of autumn term

Spring Term 2020/2021

Monday 4 January 2020 - Inset Day (staff training) No pupils

Tuesday 5 January             Start of spring term

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February: Spring half term holiday

Monday 22 February           Second half spring term begins

Wednesday 31 March                        Last day of spring term

Summer Term 2020/2021

Monday 19 April                  Start of summer term

Monday 3 May                        Bank Holiday

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June: Summer half term holiday

Monday 7 June                    Second half summer term begins

Friday 25 June - Inset Day (staff training) No pupils 

Wednesday 21 July                  Last day of school year 

Academic Calendar 2020/2021  (at a glance)